Public Art Design Board




Board Chair:

Armin Wessel


Board Members:

Ron Powell

Ronnie Tipton

John Elsegood

Chad Fox


 bridgesmall  tracsignsmall


New Photos of Public Art in the Photos Menu
Planning Board Minutes are available in the Planning Board Section
Town of Burnsville
PO Box 97
Burnsville, NC  28714
(828) 682-2420 

Tuesday the 20th - . Joomla 3 Templates